My photography life

I love to go out and take photos 🙂

I am a photography lover. However, it is always hard to find out good place.

City life does not give me much feeling to do with photography. I love beautiful sky, blue sea, beautiful sunset and kids.

I always want to capture the precious moment. I believe in Henri Cartier-Bresson, the “critical moment”. There is a single moment that everything is balanced and great.

I am a Nikon user :)   I own a D700 and some lens. In my daily life, however, it is too heavy for me to carry it.

I started to think about Sony nex5 or Olympus pen. However, I do not have much interest in it. How about x100 ?  hmm…..

Hope that we can put a full frame sensor into our phones someday  :p

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My photography life

  1. Tim Warren says:

    Hi Rainnoct,

    Love Little Photo! I’m really keen to talk to you about some interesting commercial ideas that could fit really well with what you’ve created. Please drop me an email with your contact details when you can (email will be sufficient in the first instance), so that we can discuss.

    Thanks in advance

    Tim

  2. Kseniya says:

    Hi, greate app! I have d80 now, and waiting for about year when the release d700s… whant to try fullhd video and tired of cropped sensor=(
    Posted your text in my blog, with link to you. Hope new users will find your app!
    http://htc-android-review.com/2011/04/19/littlephoto-instagram-android/

  3. vicky says:

    hi. I love little photo, its really useful. I am a photography lover too. by the way I heard cannon have great dslr too. check out that brand.and It’s easy to carry also. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

