Little Photo 3.0.0 is out !

hi all πŸ™‚

There is a new tool called “multiple exposure”

If you are photography lover, you may know this function very well.

This function take two photos, and combine them together (on film camera, opening the shutter two times to achieve this)

From my experiment, using two photos with the same tone is nice. For example, using two photos (both used “dry rose” effect), the output result is nice and it has a little movie feeling.

Try to experiment yourself ! πŸ™‚

Also, the first paid plug-in for little photo is announced. It provide the functionality for more serious photographer.

It includes Contrast, Brightness and Exposure setting for your photo. Also, each color channel can be controlled independently. This is the basic functions for photo tuning.

More in-depth tool will be developed in the plug-in.Β  Enjoy !

 

This entry was posted in App update. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Little Photo 3.0.0 is out !

  1. pdstudio says:

    I love your app. Great, fast, rich effects and simple to use! πŸ˜‰
    But since the last two updates, when I want to take a photo, the Shush! app turns on every time. Is it caused by Shush! or is it a bug in Little Photo?
    I have an HTC Legend with CM7.

    • littlephoto says:

      hi, I didn’t do anything with “Shush” app. It seems that it is a volume restore program. You may configure it to make it less “sensitive”… πŸ™‚

      • Seb@s says:

        I have the same bug… very anoying. Shush is launched when i take a picture (either by pushing the volume control OR touching the screen) and when I push the “android camera” function from the home screen. I think shush responds to the same event as Little Photo uses/calls when it makes a picture. There are no advanced settings for shush or for little photo to set the responsiveness… I think it has to do with the capability of little photo to use the volume control to make a photo. Isn’t it possible to make setting where this volume control capability can be turned off? Maybe that will solve the problem…

      • Seb@s says:

        I think i have discovered the problem, next is from the shush developer website:
        “Some people are having genuine problems with Shush. I know there are interaction problems when some apps invisibly mute the ringer. It seems like some camera apps mute the ringer when they intend to mute only the shutter sound; I need to get in touch with the authors of those apps.”

        http://blog.publicobject.com/

  2. Kenneth Embalsado says:

    Hi! Great app, love it! I have a question. Whenever I process images using your app, why is the resolution so small? The ones I have max out at 150k.

    Thanks and keep up the great work.

    Kenneth

  3. Robbie says:

    I love Little Photo! But I’d REALLY love to be able to save to a higher resolution. Preferably to at least 5MP size. And then being able to adjust effects and add more on top of each other would be nice as well.

  4. Robbie says:

    Oh sorry about that, I just saw the above post. But, how come other apps like Vignette can process images with effects at a high resolution?

  5. jotonoc says:

    Hi,
    Love your App!
    Btw, You have a plug-in available for payment, but Paid Apps not available in my country. What options to you offer?

  6. pingky says:

    hey, any plans for “saturation” adjustment in the plugin?
    also like above mentioned, will be fantastic to save in higher res like in Vignette or picsay pro.

    just some thoughts to improve on an already great app. :))

  7. wickerprods says:

    quick question guys:
    i paid for and downloaded the plugin, then flashed a new rom to my phone….

    how do i download the plugin again w/o paying for it a 2nd time???

    thanks….
    cwick

  8. Gregor says:

    I have HTC Desire s and it doesn’t work with it 😦
    are U going to prepare any update?

  9. xxxxxxxc says:

    How can I revert to an older version of little photo?

Leave a comment